Posted on

OUR FEARLESS (POS) LEADER

424487_333798523330621_627207630_n

You know for years people have talked about the, “radicalization of Muslims” and how it threatens the very existence of our world……And I’ll buy into that premise, at least for the most part……And if that is our greatest threat…..Then, “how in the hell’ did we the present predicament (WHAT A FINE MESS YOU GOT US IN OLLIE)…….And no it’s not intended as a. Laurel & Hardy…..joke……But let me ask a basic question here…….Would any REASONABLE (key word) THINKING PERSON have voted for LOUIS FARRAKHAN as POTUS????? I don’t much think so…….And an equal & opposite question could also be asked……Would the same THINKING PERSON vote for the “Flamboyant” RICHARD SIMMONS (Queer as a $3 bill) FITNESS GURU ????And I wouldn’t thank that’s very likely either……..But what if we could combine the ‘BEST ATTRIBUTES” of the two…roll them into one persona with an added bonus…One that loves CRACK COCAINE & WEED…… Well, would we vote for that person as our Supreme Leader, the POTUS? ……..Well hells-bells that is exactly what we did (not my ass)but the bonus is (crescendo) ….TWICE ……..Does it get any better than this…….Just puts a lump in your throat doesn’t it?……or do I/we need the “Heimlich maneuver?”……..Maybe a country-wide enema is more to the point…..

This is my question or questions………Was there Nitrous Oxide gas furnished for the voting booths?…Have they already started with the Micro-Chip Brain implants? Or have they secretly been doing clandestine, “Frontal Lobotomies?” ……Well something stinks to high heaven…….or should I say, “Houston We have a problem!!!!…..Have we collectively shit in our pants (as a nation)? And if we did, how the hell do we get out this “fine mess?”……… And yes I know all about the Behavior Modification Factories (Schools) & the Ministry Of Propaganda (the media) but we’ve taken, at least IMO a U TURN on the Highway of Prosperity to what is seemingly “pedal to the metal” drive or a “One Way Trip to Hell”……..I know I’m a relic from the past…..I still have my very own OPINION……And I think it is somewhat safe to say (I know the NSA is listening) but I can still chew bubble gum & walk……Really now, I guess that will land me in a Rehabilitation Center (FEMA CAMP)…….

Clearly we have lost sight of what real leadership qualities are?……It isn’t a popularity contest (American Idol) , it isn’t about how rich you are?…. But if you don’t have money & charisma …you’re out….You must be ready for the Prime Time Cameras…..You have to be able to read a Monitor…And Education or Experience, it’s not really needed (NA) …you just make it up or forge it & the media covers it up… . And you apparently also need to be a SOCIOPATH…….Really, that’s the big one…..you have to be able to lie, steal & blame…. You also need an EGO as big as A THIRD WORLD COUNTY in AFRICA…… If you don’t, well you’ll never qualify……But OUR FEARLESS LEADER……DOES………His Narcissism has no match…..the fact that he is a BLACK MUSLIM MARXIST HOMOSEXUAL makes 100% unimpeachable……And that is clearly my own opinion…not a script or a micro-chip talking!!!!!

Leave a Reply

