Posted on

IS THIS JUST A FRACTURED FAIRYTALE

THE IDIOTS & BRAIN DEAD ARE EVERYWHERE.....

THE IDIOTS & BRAIN DEAD ARE EVERYWHERE…..

THE MONEY & CONTROL IS WHAT THIS IS ALL ABOUT...............

THE MONEY & CONTROL IS WHAT THIS IS ALL ABOUT……………

Well here we are on a Saturday…..there are still a few among us that not only still walk on our hind legs but we somehow survived the night’s onslaught from the Zombie Nation……Just as a public service announcement I will once again remind you……DO NOT go out into the public and demonstrate your ability to think independently, speak your on mind, show the ability to learn on the fly or last but far from the least……never ever admit culpability or responsibility for anything ……..That is considered treasonous & your brain will taken out (eaten via Zombies) and replaced with a Government Controlled, Air Cooled & Jack-ass powered Eco- Friendly one …..It comes with no reliable warranty or any options…..It is however equipped with a variety government -friendly controls like a KILL SWITCH….. One could just imagine how this Government’s “ Queen Bee & her Police State” would feel about a malfunction that would allow Free-Thinking…NO……NO……No……No we can’t tolerate such behavior….

Sorry as I digress a bit, I didn’t mean to get off on a rant……I know that’s all I do……Here we go now (as I wait for the high-hat to cue me)….We had another shooting today in Maryland…..And that means what???? Same song second verse…there coming to take our guns away, there coming to take our guns etc……etc……etc……Don’t you think there is a pattern emerging here?….Well I certainly do…..I grew up on a farm, I was a country boy……And I may be a hick from the sticks but…..If you were standing on the North Side of PIG PEN & the wind was blowing out of the South…..there is a good likelihood that the bouquet, the essence, the aroma or what you smell is PIG SHIT!……….. Hell I thank that goes over the heads of the brain-dead…but this is my point this seems all to convenient……And shouldn’t ask ourselves why????

Let’s use an old saying… When they say it’s not about the money (CONTROL) they are lying it’s always about the money……It makes me wonder in the day & age with our Schools being nothing more than Behavior Modification Factories, with our Behavior Modification Drugs & our 24/7 propaganda channels, not only spewing lies but…..Running some of the most violent, gross & demeaning Movies you could imagine….I’m starting to think these incidents are put up deals……I mean this is either a put up deal where these idiots were trained to do this or IS THIS JUST A FRACTURED FAIRYTALE…..Something tells me if you follow the money trail it will take us back to those who are TRYING TO CONTROL US…while all these incidents are tragic they are not accidental either….It’s just my thought & opinion….

One response to “IS THIS JUST A FRACTURED FAIRYTALE

Leave a Reply

