Posted on

REMEMBERING,”WOOLY BULLY !”

THE DUMB ASS HALL OF FAME !

THE DUMB ASS HALL OF FAME !

Well here we are now, a few days after the” Sermon On The Mount “speech…..a few days removed from listening (and not-so privileged to do so I might add) the “WORLD’s GREATEST ORATOR…….We’re you impressed , spellbound, captivated or we’re you inspired??? Or conversely as I did, that’s his “threats” (PARDONEZ MOI I MEANT SPEECH) are a great cure for “constipation “ because he gives me” diarrhea” and from the south we call it the shits……REALLY, what a blathering idiot……we (or some people) call that prognosticating turd who does have” diarrhea of the mouth,” THE FIRST QUEEN!” ….And being from the south I try as I may to be respectful but, how in the hell can you respect “pig shit?’ OH PARDONEZ MOI again, she’s Muslim…..and they sorta have that thing about pigs…….Well screw it, respect is earned , but that’s how I feel……

And so here we are days later doing the “post mortem” ……..Well suffice to say those from the left loved it…..I even heard tale that after the speech that everyone who works for MSNBC were given free passes to the QUEENIE’S favorite “Gay Bath House, “and you know how gossip travels…..And I heard a really naughty one about Chrissie Matthews……..Well, he did more than tingle…..Enough of that, read the story on the Enquirer…..

But this is how I saw the fiasco…..You have in effect a sermon being delivered to the audience….which is in this case representative of our so-called ….THREE BRANCHES OF GOVERNMENT…….I mean realizing this is nothing more than a, ”dog & pony show” these people are useless….they are now no longer relevant……They have become in essence, “The Three Blind Mice”……I call them Deaf, Dumb & Blind…and they are….Or maybe worse…..Hell, he just writes a decree & ignores ever law he wants……

But from my point of view……we

AND THIS IS GOOD AS IT GETS????

AND THIS IS GOOD AS IT GETS????

have a dictator now and no one does anything about it……And no “lip service” doesn’t count……There is not one word of truth coming out of that mouth…into it maybe but out of it never…You know, I’m an old musician…and I had a band in High School Band …………There was a local musician “Sam The Sham” that had a top 40 song, ”WOOLY BULLY” (we played a gig with this guy as I recall) ………Well I think it implies just exactly what I thought of the SERMON………the only intent is PROPAGANDA……..just lies & BS covered up with window dressing…… REMEMBERING, “WOOLY BULLY!”……….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6P7g_qz2OU

Leave a Reply

