Posted on

AL AND JESSIE’S RACISM INC….

WITH A RACE-BAITING BASTARD LIKE THIS TO LEAD US...WHAT COULD GO WRONG?

WITH A RACE-BAITING BASTARD LIKE THIS TO LEAD US…WHAT COULD GO WRONG?

Is there anybody else besides “yours truly” that is sick & tired of the race card being played 24/7…..I’m tired of having history jammed down my throat or up my ass every minute of every damn day of the week…give

DRUGS & WHORES CO$T A LOT OF MONEY!!!

DRUGS & WHORES CO$T A LOT OF MONEY!!!

it a rest…and while you’re at it you can shut-up about the homosexual issues & illegal immigrants too…. Being totally honest I’d be the first to admit, that I have an ‘arcane, sarcastic & all too often pessimistic view of this thing we call, “the body politic”…and I readily admit I’m not likely alone with my views …….And while this might sound racist to many (liberals) I’m going to speak my piece anyway…..So here we go……

Let’s get this over with……we elected this countries first African-White-Muslim as POTUS…….And IMO we did it for every wrong reason there was……And White-guilt was probably the biggest one….and let’s be honest here the race-card industry has been growing for decades…..It is a liberal (communist) talking point……Hell, I dare anyone to turn on MSNBC & tell me it (or homosexuality) won’t be brought into every conversation …… The worthless POS in the WH has exacerbated the problem…..

I am a baby boomer…I grew up in the 60’s & I’ve see a lot….. and this is as bad as I’ve ever seen it…but Of Couse we’ve never really had , what I call as a “Dictatorship” either…..WTF….and we say nothing….and pretend it’s nothing & just business as usual!

Hell, the so-called, “War on Poverty” is 50 years old…….so where are the success stories? And Rap Music & Rev. Al or Jessie…doesn’t count!!!…….There isn’t any……But, if I may…bring up another culture or ethnicity…… THE KOREANS…….now that “my fellow Americans” is a success story……they kick ass….and you know why?……Because they work their ass off…….because they still have a family unit……because they aren’t intent on stealing from each other….Shazaamm!!!! . They aren’t lazy & they aren’t (potty-trained) to welfare……””””.WTF”””” why aren’t they being used an example or as a message?…..Because they aren’t yet slaves to the American Greed Machine…..

I GUESS IN THIS DAY & AGE OF "POLITICAL CORRECTNESS," I CAN'T CALL THE POTUS ... A .FAGGOT....A MUSLIM......A FASCIST....AND A INEPT RACIST TURD.....I MUST CALL HIM OUR "SAVIOR OR MESSIAH"......WELL PISS ON THE PC POLICE......HE'S ALL OF THE ABOVE AND MORE...AND FOR WHAT ITS WORTH I DON'T HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR 99% OF THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT..... AND YES I KNOW THE NSA OR THE FBI OR BLAH BLAH BLAH AGENCIES ARE READING THIS....YOU TOO CAN GO TO HELL.....I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK....I'D RATHER BE DEAD THAN BE THE SERVANT OF EVIL LIKE YOU MINDLESS, NUMB-NUTTED BASTARDS ARE......IN OTHER WORDS......"PISS OFF!"

I GUESS IN THIS DAY & AGE OF “POLITICAL CORRECTNESS,” I CAN’T CALL THE POTUS … A .FAGGOT….A MUSLIM……A FASCIST….AND A INEPT RACIST TURD…..I MUST CALL HIM OUR “SAVIOR OR MESSIAH”……WELL PISS ON THE PC POLICE……HE’S ALL OF THE ABOVE AND MORE…AND FOR WHAT ITS WORTH I DON’T HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR 99% OF THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT….. AND YES I KNOW THE NSA OR THE FBI OR BLAH BLAH BLAH AGENCIES ARE READING THIS….YOU TOO CAN GO TO HELL…..I DON’T CARE WHAT YOU THINK….I’D RATHER BE DEAD THAN BE THE SERVANT OF EVIL LIKE YOU MINDLESS, NUMB-NUTTED BASTARDS ARE……IN OTHER WORDS……”PISS OFF!”

970470_488520517902661_1640823775_n

When we allowed the total destruction of the family unit….this country started going to hell…now all of the Bankers have gotten rich & they have now totally enslaved us with debt…..and the Politicians….well they’ve spent all the money like drunken whores at a New Year’s Eve Bash…. And now that they’ve run through the DO-RA-Me…..they are going after every asset we have….You best “batten down the hatches!”
998106_536535263101186_1388806423_n

The governments (politicians) only real goal is to keep us under their thumb…..It’s called servitude, serfdom or slavery………I brought up the Oriental culture to compare with the African-American one because the “Orientals” aren’t indoctrinated like the rest of us…..And don’t think for one minute I’m excluding the Anglo’s…..Fifty years of brainwashing & behavior modification have us catching up with the African-American culture, ever-so-quickly!….……And we should’ve known better…..

So, here we are,this is the new “AMERIKA” & what I see as one of the only real career opportunities left……(that is unless you actually want to work)544688_584940041549800_720408620_n…is by becoming a franchise owner & full partner of AL AND JESSIE’S RACISM INC ……The hours are good , the money is well…. The sky’s the limit! And benefit’s well……prostitutes (male, female or tranny) from all over the world……and insurance…..hell you’ll die with a smile on face…. Then there’s Silk suits, BMW’s , private jets as well as the world’s finest dining…….you can’t lose……..
PS Please send all inquiries via the government to Eric Holder…..he’s the Chief Racist Officer (CRO)…..and financing is available through the GEORGE SOROS Financial Group……GOOD LUCK !

One response to “AL AND JESSIE’S RACISM INC….

  1. Reblogged this on robbybowling and commented:

    In light of Holder acting like a asshole, I’ll repost this!

Leave a Reply

