Posted on

VLAD THE MAN … I’M YOUR BITCH

1607061_514032125376841_1066098804_n

Well here we are, it’s talking “bobble-head doll Sunday” on television…..and the topic of todays “discussion” will be Obama’s ninety minute phone conversation with Vladimir Putin……and I guess some would characterize is this away….if you do that, then I’ll do this & if you do that, then I’ll do this & if you do that, then I’ll do this & if you do that, then I’ll do this &……..and then the” babbling parrots” the host of the network propaganda shows will proclaim “VICTORY” over evil…..the good guy wins again…Armageddon averted……or “The Messiah Saved The World Again” (part two of many & episode five)……

1450100_640612422649228_1704603136_n

And I guess the message here is “sleep well STUPID LITTLE SHEEP” we will be back later to cook you, to skewer you & screw you……
Now does anyone believe this horse-shit???? Does anyone really believe the Immaculate Maggot Muslim Faggot; hold sway in anything….that is other than a “three way” with two other dudes….I’ll say this ….I have little use for Putin…..but Odickbreath couldn’t carry his water…..

424487_333798523330621_627207630_n

But from the “90 Minute BOOTLEG NSA TAPES,” this is what could have happened…..
Opussylips to Putin; Vladimir thank you so very much for taking my call……I’ve missed you so…….I have been feeling a little hurt & dismayed that you haven’t been paying me any attention…..and my little Queenie Ego felt rejected……ever since you took me out behind the barn & had your way with me… well I fell in love…..and I remember it “blow by blow”……and just like every real MACHO MAN …you didn’t call…..send flowers….send texts…..you just simply ignored me…..I’ve cried myself to sleep……So I just want to think you for the crisis & the phone call…..BTW when can we “HOOK-UP” again…..you are VLAD THE MAN … I’M YOUR BITCH……with love & kisses BARRY!

Leave a Reply

