Posted on

BUT THAT WAS SO YESTERDAY…..

1380850_620225198021284_1610225877_n

I guess as we age we tend to look at the past in perhaps a light that we didn’t see at that moment…..and while we have all had our share of experiences, the good, the bad, the well it was alright moments….there are some things we remember just as they were…the honesty….the emotion….the love… the caring and the giving…well for the most part they were real…..And while I’d be the first to admit all those times weren’t necessarily the “good old days…..they were damn sure better than they are today……And I am not talking about missing a loved one or a friend who’s gone on to the next step……I digress…

1920079_696996333677503_1281895108_n

Once upon a time…seems like a century ago….if I came home from school with a failing grade, I would get my ass kicked……if I got into trouble at school ,well my punishment at home would be double…..and when you failed you not only failed yourself, but you failed you whole family…. And on the other hand when we laughed, sat together & enjoyed each other’s company it was real…..we laughed together, we cried together & we celebrated our victories together……

That world does not exist any longer….it is history…..and no it is not a revisionist history……I do not look at those days through the prism of “rose colored glasses.”….Those were hard times, but honest tines…..I grew up on a farm…..we were poor…two brothers & a sister & my mother made (or sewed) a lot of our clothes…..But while we were poor as dirt…..we didn’t know it…..and when we went to school, to any event or church no one treated us any differently than the next guy……

I GUESS IN THIS DAY & AGE OF "POLITICAL CORRECTNESS," I CAN'T CALL THE POTUS ... A .FAGGOT....A MUSLIM......A FASCIST....AND A INEPT RACIST TURD.....I MUST CALL HIM OUR "SAVIOR OR MESSIAH"......WELL PISS ON THE PC POLICE......HE'S ALL OF THE ABOVE AND MORE...AND FOR WHAT ITS WORTH I DON'T HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR 99% OF THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT..... AND YES I KNOW THE NSA OR THE FBI OR BLAH BLAH BLAH AGENCIES ARE READING THIS....YOU TOO CAN GO TO HELL.....I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU THINK....I'D RATHER BE DEAD THAN BE THE SERVANT OF EVIL LIKE YOU MINDLESS, NUMB-NUTTED BASTARDS ARE......IN OTHER WORDS......"PISS OFF!"

I GUESS IN THIS DAY & AGE OF “POLITICAL CORRECTNESS,” I CAN’T CALL THE POTUS … A .FAGGOT….A MUSLIM……A FASCIST….AND A INEPT RACIST TURD…..I MUST CALL HIM OUR “SAVIOR OR MESSIAH”……WELL PISS ON THE PC POLICE……HE’S ALL OF THE ABOVE AND MORE…AND FOR WHAT ITS WORTH I DON’T HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR 99% OF THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT….. AND YES I KNOW THE NSA OR THE FBI OR BLAH BLAH BLAH AGENCIES ARE READING THIS….YOU TOO CAN GO TO HELL…..I DON’T CARE WHAT YOU THINK….I’D RATHER BE DEAD THAN BE THE SERVANT OF EVIL LIKE YOU MINDLESS, NUMB-NUTTED BASTARDS ARE……IN OTHER WORDS……”PISS OFF!”

When I went to school the teachers didn’t care about your standing in the world…..you failed or passed on your own merits….not those mandated by the hypocrisy of a corrupt government……for votes, for money or anything else implied…..I digress….

1394400_628651507178653_2025743984_n

Well using the hook line from a Chris Hillman song (Desert Rose Band) one step forward & two steps back…..seems to tell it like it is….Just “what in the hell” has this culture evolved into? Or have we evolved at all??…..It would seem to me we have been “TAUGHT” to less than we could be…….We have destroyed the family to replace it with GOVERNMENNT!…And we have destroyed religion to also replace it with GOVERNMENT…….We abolished slavery to only reinvent it as Slavery to Debt & Slavery to the Machine….our damned government…..And freedom…..well using another song line,” freedom just another word, when you ain’t got nothing to lose,”…..those word’s will haunt us one day….that is if they don’t already….I digress…
Once upon a time this country that was once called AMERICA, stood for something & now, hell you tell me what we stand for…..I sure as hell don’t know what it is….Once when to thought of the term Americana you thought of baseball, football, Hollywood……and you thought of a country that took a stand against the evil doers of this world…..Whether that was a Hitler, a Stalin or other Third World (Banana Republic) Dictators, didn’t matter….We took a stand & held firm…..And while we didn’t have the “coined term, “Political Correctness,” we had at least for the most part, tact…..Back in those days “racism” wasn’t a billion dollar industry…..And Charity came from the heart, from church & civic groups that truly wanted to help…..But alas, today they want to help themselves to your money….And Ironically that’s the same pattern of behavior that our so-called communist government shows…..

1618694_690696217640848_1216282359_n

We also had a world that men were men & they were leaders, they have a vision or a belief that they would take a stand for….they weren’t pussy’s, girly boys or wimps…..they were willing to fight if necessary & their / our adversaries new it…..and acted in kind….Walk softly & carry a big stick (Teddy Roosevelt) has been replaced with can’t we just kiss & make up…..BUT THAT WAS SO YESTERDAY AND YESTERDAYS GONE…..However not forgotten yet….but it’s not being taught or displayed anymore & sadly for what…..New World Order…..well it sucks whatever it is….I know I’m just an old fool & a dying breed….well I’m hope to hell I’m gone before the shit hits the fan….Or maybe I’ll just be in a NWO PRISON…..screw them & the NSA, The FBI & The IRS or the blah, blah, blah…agencies…..

Leave a Reply

