Posted on

THE SANTIMONIOUS & SELF-RIGHTEOUS FOOLS

LAWYERS ,GUNS & MONEY.....

LAWYERS ,GUNS & MONEY…..

You know there are just some people who get on your nerves….They seem to push ALL the wrong buttons at the same time….And they come in many forms……From the I-Know-It-All Group to the oh-so-technical group of elitist LAWYER types…..They get under my skin….quickly….It’s like a “scratching you fingernails across the blackboard…..BUT PARDONEZ MOI!!!! This is a world full of opinions….this is my opinion & if you disagree….fine….but don’t get on your high-horse buddy, someone just might pull you off of you Sidesaddled pony & kick your ass…..Yes I know, my red-neck ways are showing …. And I don’t care…

1560_559551044088700_1240353271_n

One of the biggest problems in this world is building bridges & building what many would call a consensus….There seem to be those like the LAWYER types that are diametrically opposed to any GENERAL conversation …unless you can prove without any-shadow- of-doubt your case…..Hell, is this “learned” man now a judge & jury who prosecutes his own cases…. PARDONEZ MOI….I didn’t’ mean to insult ….I didn’t realize my burden of proof would be larger than let’s say a politician ….

984130_559555650754906_2038078176_n

And this is the way I see it….these JERKS are no-better the liberal elites that refuse to listen to any argument ….I mean let’s face it they are right & you are wrong period….You could NEVER accumulate the PROOF needed to satisfy these types…But you know if something smells like CRAP & you’re REASONABLY certain you’re not the culprit it should be REASONABLE to assume someone else did it…..
5338_559555937421544_99616326_n

If I wanted to be the same type of PRICK….I guess I could say this (and you can take it for what it’s worth)…..When you consider the Majority of our Politicians are LAWYERS & it’s the Politicians who keep SCREWING this country up…..You know the A.C.L.U. the P.O.T.U.S. & his bitch wife were also lawyers…..And it’s the “Rule Of Law” that’s gotten out of hand in this country……Then is it safe to assume ALL LAWYERS are the problem because it’s the LAWYER PRICKS who run (ruin) this country….Of course not….But …. Where there’s smoke….

8781_559714134072391_2043988007_n

I mean really now, whatever happened to the idea of….the spirit of a law….Hasn’t something gotten lost here…Seems to me it has… there seems to be no logic or reason left…..What are we left with Technical Lawyer-speak- psycho-babble ……Or could it be that the High & Mighty really aren’t…..You know it could be that many of “THE SANTIMONIOUS & SELF-RIGHTEOUS FOOLS” that walk amongst us are FRAUDS…..They may have a Degree……so-what….

There are many who walk away from responsibility & crimes…..WHO WE’RE GUILTY……Lawyers did that……Where were the LAWYER’s at when the MUSLIM FRAUD- POTUS ran for president…… And where are they now when he’s not even following or using the Constitution…… The RULE OF LAW is dead…..apparently I can blame a lawyer for that…..I digress

Leave a Reply

