Posted on

“FEAR & LOATHING IN AMERICA”….

1483267_655088464534957_2117074312_n

If you turned on the Television to any of the Government Sponsored, “Propaganda Stations” all you will hear without end is NEGETIVE & More NEGETIVE B.S…..You know it might be one thing if these Talking Parrots were selling Bibles, but all they sell is HATE & FEAR…..The only answer they sell is LIBERALISM….AKA ….COMMUNISM…..I mean do we not have the Second Coming of SATIN in the White House….Crap are girls still fainting & farting at the sight of the Muslim Queen Machine….There’s nothing quite like the Optics & Narrative of this Communist Dictatorship…

1450193_598219416893430_994348047_n

And whatever this is can’t be good for anyone who still has the ABILITY to think & walk at the same time…In My Humble Opinion what we have here is the Greatest Experiment in “Behavior Modification” this world has ever seen…..And it’s all about the CON-GAME …..This FAUX-DEMOCRACY we have…This is the SLAVE-SHIP LOLLYPOP…..Where’s Shirley Temple? Never mind…

5338_559555937421544_99616326_n

There are more & more people who believe there’s a “Second Revolution” in the making here….and that might very well be true….Personally I hope so…..I think its way past time for the RULING CLASS to get their PAYBACKS….BUT WHAT IF????

But what if the Revolution way fought & lost before a shot was even fired??? The Weapon Of Mass Destruction was actually one of Mass Confusion…AKA “Chaos”……People & Governments stay in power by selling FEAR & INTIMATION …..Your Money, your Wealth, Your Family, your Health, The illusionary Freedoms we think we have…..are this Regimes FOCUS…..

1977195_535016993278412_1313735579_n

Ask yourself this Do You Really Think that Freedom Of Speech Still exists …Freedom Of The Press, Freedon Of Religion?….We are being Manipulated & controlled by our DEBT & our FEARS….You become a SLAVE to the MACHINE via debt & you are controlled by the fears therein….Your Job….your Health….your personal Safety….to name a few…

" I am gross and perverted, I'm obsessed and deranged, I have existed for years, but very little has changed. I'm a tool of the Government and Industry too. I am destined to rule and regulate you. I'm the best you can get, have you guessed me yet? I'm the SLIME ooozing out of your TV set!"

” I am gross and perverted, I’m obsessed and deranged, I have existed for years, but very little has changed. I’m a tool of the Government and Industry too. I am destined to rule and regulate you. I’m the best you can get, have you guessed me yet? I’m the SLIME ooozing out of your TV set!”


What are the topics de jour that you hear when you turn on the Mean Green Propaganda Machine? Muslims, Beheadings, WAR, Debt, Gay Rights, Racism, Atheism, Women’s rights, Christianity (Negatively) unemployment, The Stock Market & Taxes………And where does this take us? Down the TUBES….

1557659_651448921579261_414199647_n

When our FOCUS should be on our Family, our Friends & our loves we are focused on THE FEAR & LOATHING IN AMERICA that is regurgitated 24/7 by this Dictatorship & Its Propaganda Arm….the REAL REVOLUTION is & has been taking place for decades….and it’s being fought inside our head…..planted there with the INTENT TO CONTROL….via The Behavior Modification Machine… enforced & reinforced by fear….

Leave a Reply

